Category Time Event Location
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
Fall Musical 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Senior Citizens Dinner Theater Neenah High School | Cafeteria
Fall Musical 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fall Musical "Chicago" Pickard Auditorium
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
Fall Musical 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fall Musical "Chicago" Pickard Auditorium
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
Fall Musical 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fall Musical "Chicago" Pickard Auditorium
Sep 29, 2018 - Sat
Fall Musical 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fall Musical "Chicago" Pickard Auditorium
Sep 30, 2018 - Sun
Fall Musical 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fall Musical "Chicago" Pickard Auditorium
Oct 29, 2018 - Mon
Music 6:00 PM Suzuki Strings Fall Recital Shattuck Middle School | Auditorium
Oct 30, 2018 - Tue
Pickard Auditorium 7:30 PM High School Choir Concert Pickard Auditorium
Nov 1, 2018 - Thu
Pickard Auditorium 7:30 PM Orchestra Concert Pickard Auditorium
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
Music 7:00 PM Horace Mann Choir Concert Horace Mann Middle School
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
Pickard Auditorium 7:30 PM High School Band Concert Pickard Auditorium
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
Music 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM Shattuck Band and Orchestra Solo/Ensemble Shattuck Middle School
Nov 20, 2018 - Tue
Pickard Auditorium 7:30 PM NHS Opener (Jazz, Orchestra, Show Choir) Pickard Auditorium
Dec 1, 2018 - Sat
Madrigal Singers 1:00 PM Madrigal Dinner Neenah High School | Cafeteria
Madrigal Singers 6:30 PM Madrigal Dinner Neenah High School | Cafeteria
Dec 3, 2018 - Mon
Music 6:00 PM Roosevelt Holiday Concert Roosevelt/Alliance Elementary School
Pickard Auditorium 6:00 PM Taft Holiday Concert Pickard Auditorium
Dec 5, 2018 - Wed
Pickard Auditorium 6:00 PM Lakeview Holiday Concert Pickard Auditorium
Dec 6, 2018 - Thu
Music 7:30 PM Horace Mann Band and Orchestra Concert Pickard Auditorium
Dec 10, 2018 - Mon
Pickard Auditorium 6:00 PM Wilson Holiday Concert Pickard Auditorium
Dec 11, 2018 - Tue
Pickard Auditorium 7:00 PM Shattuck Choir Concert Pickard Auditorium
Dec 13, 2018 - Thu
Pickard Auditorium 6:00 PM Coolidge Holiday Concert Pickard Auditorium
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
Pickard Auditorium 7:30 PM High School Holiday Concert Pickard Auditorium
Jan 8, 2019 - Tue
Music 7:00 PM Shattuck and Horace Mann Orchestra Concert Shattuck Middle School | Shattuck O.J. Gym
Jan 15, 2019 - Tue
Music 7:30 PM Shattuck Band Concert Shattuck Middle School | Shattuck O.J. Gym
Jan 19, 2019 - Sat
Music 6:00 PM Cotton Club Jazz Dinner Neenah High School | Cafeteria
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
Music 7:00 PM Horace Mann Choir Concert Horace Mann Middle School
Jan 31, 2019 - Thu
Winter Drama 7:00 PM Winter Drama Pickard Auditorium
Feb 1, 2019 - Fri
Winter Drama 7:00 PM Winter Drama Pickard Auditorium
Feb 2, 2019 - Sat
Winter Drama 7:00 PM Winter Drama Pickard Auditorium
Feb 3, 2019 - Sun
Winter Drama 2:00 PM Winter Drama Pickard Auditorium
Feb 7, 2019 - Thu
Pickard Auditorium 7:30 PM High School Band Concert Pickard Auditorium
Feb 11, 2019 - Mon
Music 7:00 PM Stringfest Neenah High School | Einerson Fieldhouse
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
Music 7:30 PM Horace Mann Band and Shattuck Jazz Concert Horace Mann Middle School
Feb 19, 2019 - Tue
Pickard Auditorium 7:30 PM High School Choir and Orchestra Concert (Mozart Requiem) Pickard Auditorium
Mar 2, 2019 - Sat
Music 8:00 AM District Solo/Ensemble Oshkosh North High School
Mar 7, 2019 - Thu
Music 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM Horace Mann Band Solo/Ensemble Horace Mann Middle School
Mar 14, 2019 - Thu
Pickard Auditorium 7:00 PM Middle School Musical Pickard Auditorium
Mar 15, 2019 - Fri
Pickard Auditorium 7:00 PM Middle School Musical Pickard Auditorium
Mar 16, 2019 - Sat
Pickard Auditorium 2:00 PM Middle School Musical Pickard Auditorium
Pickard Auditorium 7:00 PM Middle School Musical Pickard Auditorium
Mar 17, 2019 - Sun
Pickard Auditorium 2:00 PM Middle School Musical Pickard Auditorium
Mar 21, 2019 - Thu
Pickard Auditorium 7:30 PM High School Conductor's Concert Pickard Auditorium
Apr 4, 2019 - Thu
Music 7:00 PM Classy Fiddles Concert Shattuck Middle School | Auditorium
Apr 6, 2019 - Sat
Music 6:00 PM Percussion Panorama Neenah High School | Cafeteria
Apr 11, 2019 - Thu
Music 7:30 PM Rocket City Jazz Festival Shattuck Middle School | Auditorium
Apr 15, 2019 - Mon
Music 5:30 PM Suzuki Strings Spring Recital Shattuck Middle School | Auditorium
Apr 16, 2019 - Tue
Music 5:30 PM Suzuki Strings Spring Recital Shattuck Middle School | Auditorium
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
Spring Comedy 7:00 PM Spring Play Pickard Auditorium
Apr 26, 2019 - Fri
Spring Comedy 7:00 PM Spring Play Pickard Auditorium
Apr 27, 2019 - Sat
Spring Comedy 7:00 PM Spring Play Pickard Auditorium
Apr 28, 2019 - Sun
Spring Comedy 2:00 PM Spring Play Pickard Auditorium
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
Music 7:00 PM Shattuck Band Concert Shattuck Middle School | Shattuck O.J. Gym
May 2, 2019 - Thu
Pickard Auditorium 7:30 PM High School Band Concert Pickard Auditorium
May 7, 2019 - Tue
Music 7:00 PM Shattuck and Horace Mann Orchestra Concert Shattuck Middle School | Shattuck O.J. Gym
May 9, 2019 - Thu
Music 7:00 PM Horace Mann Band Concert Horace Mann Middle School
May 11, 2019 - Sat
Pickard Auditorium 7:30 PM Show Choir Finale Pickard Auditorium
May 13, 2019 - Mon
Pickard Auditorium 7:00 PM Shattuck Choir Concert Pickard Auditorium
May 14, 2019 - Tue
Pickard Auditorium 7:30 PM High School Choir Concert Pickard Auditorium
May 16, 2019 - Thu
Music 7:00 PM Horace Mann Choir Concert Pickard Auditorium
May 17, 2019 - Fri
Pickard Auditorium 7:00 PM Student Council Talent Show Pickard Auditorium
May 21, 2019 - Tue
Pickard Auditorium 7:30 PM Orchestra Concert Pickard Auditorium
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Pickard Auditorium 7:30 PM Jazz and Touch of Class Concert Pickard Auditorium