Category Time Event Location
Jul 18, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Aug 1, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Aug 15, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Aug 16, 2017 - Wed
District 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 4K Parent Orientation Meeting Pickard Auditorium
Aug 21, 2017 - Mon
Spring Road Elementary 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Playground Build  
Aug 22, 2017 - Tue
Spring Road Elementary 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Playground Build  
Aug 30, 2017 - Wed
Spring Road Elementary 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Meet & Greet 4:00 - 6:00 PM  
Sep 1, 2017 - Fri
District   First Day of School  
Sep 4, 2017 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels  
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Sep 12, 2017 - Tue
Spring Road Elementary 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM PTO Meeting-4:30-Library  
Sep 14, 2017 - Thu
Spring Road Elementary 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Free Family Kickball Night  
Sep 19, 2017 - Tue
Spring Road Elementary 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Picture Day AM  
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Sep 29, 2017 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
District   Homecoming 2017  
District 4:30 PM Homecoming Parade  
District 5:30 PM Homecoming Alumni Tailgate Neenah High School | Cafeteria
Sep 30, 2017 - Sat
District 11:30 AM Hall of Fame Banquet Bridgewood Resort & Convention Center
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
District   Child Find Screening  
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
District 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent-Teacher Conferences (Evening) - Grades 4K-5  
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
District   Early Dismissal - Grades K-12  
District   No School - 4K and Early Childhood  
District 12:30 PM - 8:00 PM Parent-Teacher Conferences (Aft. and Evening) - All Levels  
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Parent-Teacher Conferences)  
District 7:45 AM - 11:45 AM Parent-Teacher Conferences (Morning) - Grades 6-12  
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
District   Early Dismissal - Grades K-8  
District   No School - 4K and Early Childhood  
District   No School - 4K and Early Childhood  
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
District   Child Find Screening  
Nov 21, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
District   No School - Thanksgiving Break  
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
District   No School - Thanksgiving Break  
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
District   Child Find Screening  
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels (Winter Break)  
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
District   No School - All Levels (Winter Break)  
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
District   No School - All Levels (Winter Break)  
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
District   No School - All Levels (Winter Break)  
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Winter Break)  
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels (Winter Break)  
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Jan 19, 2018 - Fri
District   Early Dismissal - Grades K-12  
District   No School - 4K and Early Childhood  
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
Feb 6, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Feb 9, 2018 - Fri
District   Child Find Screening  
District   Child Find Screening  
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
District 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent-Teacher Conferences (Evening) - Grades 6-12  
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
District   Early Dismissal - Grades K-12  
District   No School - 4K and Early Childhood  
District 12:30 PM - 8:00 PM Parent-Teacher Conferences (Aft. and Evening) - All Levels  
Feb 23, 2018 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Parent-Teacher Conferences)  
District 7:45 AM - 11:45 AM Parent-Teacher Conferences (Morning) - Grades 4K-5  
Feb 26, 2018 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
District   Child Find Screening  
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
District   Early Dismissal - Grades K-8  
District   No School - 4K and Early Childhood  
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels (Spring Break)  
District   No School - All Levels (Spring Break)  
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
District   No School - All Levels (Spring Break)  
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
District   No School - All Levels (Spring Break)  
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
District   No School - All Levels (Spring Break)  
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Spring Break)  
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
May 1, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
May 15, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
May 25, 2018 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
May 28, 2018 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels  
May 30, 2018 - Wed
District 7:00 PM NHS Graduation Neenah High School | Einerson Fieldhouse
May 31, 2018 - Thu
District   Last Day of School - 4K and Early Childhood  
Jun 1, 2018 - Fri
District   Early Dismissal - Grades K-12  
District   Last Day of School - Grades K-12 (Early Dismissal)  
Jun 5, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Jun 19, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building