Category Time Event Location
Jul 18, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Aug 1, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Aug 15, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Aug 16, 2017 - Wed
District 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 4K Parent Orientation Meeting Pickard Auditorium
Aug 21, 2017 - Mon
Horace Mann Middle School   Movin' On Up-8-9:30, 10-11:30, or 2-3:30: both days  
Horace Mann Middle School   Movin' On In, 12-1:30, Magnet 4th grade, Mon & Tues  
Aug 22, 2017 - Tue
Horace Mann Middle School   Movin' On Up: 8-9:30, 10-11:30 or 2-3:30  
Horace Mann Middle School   Movin' On In, 12-1:30, 4th grade Magnet, Mon & Tues  
Aug 23, 2017 - Wed
Horace Mann Middle School   Fees, Fines & Picture Day 8 am - 6 pm  
Aug 24, 2017 - Thu
Horace Mann Middle School   Fees, Fines & Picture Day 8 am - 6 pm  
Aug 30, 2017 - Wed
Horace Mann Middle School   Open House - 4:30-6:00 PM  
Sep 1, 2017 - Fri
District   First Day of School  
Sep 4, 2017 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels  
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Sep 12, 2017 - Tue
Horace Mann Middle School   Picture Make up - 8:00 AM  
Sep 19, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Sep 29, 2017 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
District   Homecoming 2017  
District 4:30 PM Homecoming Parade  
District 5:30 PM Homecoming Alumni Tailgate Neenah High School | Cafeteria
Sep 30, 2017 - Sat
District 11:30 AM Hall of Fame Banquet Bridgewood Resort & Convention Center
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Oct 10, 2017 - Tue
Horace Mann Middle School   Parent Technology Inservice - Cafeteria- 1:45 pm & 5:00 pm  
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
District   Child Find Screening  
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Oct 24, 2017 - Tue
Horace Mann Middle School   Picture Retake - 8 AM  
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
District 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent-Teacher Conferences (Evening) - Grades 4K-5  
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
District   Early Dismissal - Grades K-12  
District   No School - 4K and Early Childhood  
District 12:30 PM - 8:00 PM Parent-Teacher Conferences (Aft. and Evening) - All Levels  
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Parent-Teacher Conferences)  
District 7:45 AM - 11:45 AM Parent-Teacher Conferences (Morning) - Grades 6-12  
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
District   Early Dismissal - Grades K-8  
District   No School - 4K and Early Childhood  
District   No School - 4K and Early Childhood  
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
Horace Mann Middle School   Choir Concert - NHS Pickard - 7:00 PM  
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
District   Child Find Screening  
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
Horace Mann Middle School   Solo and Ensemble Middle Fiddle Group ONLY - Shattuck - 3:45-7:30 PM  
Nov 21, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
District   No School - Thanksgiving Break  
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
District   No School - Thanksgiving Break  
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
Horace Mann Middle School   Horace Mann Band/Orchestra Concert-Gym-2:00 & 7:30 PM  
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
District   Child Find Screening  
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
Horace Mann Middle School   Fuel up in afternoon  
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels (Winter Break)  
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
District   No School - All Levels (Winter Break)  
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
District   No School - All Levels (Winter Break)  
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
District   No School - All Levels (Winter Break)  
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Winter Break)  
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels (Winter Break)  
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Jan 12, 2018 - Fri
Horace Mann Middle School   Large Group Orchestra Clinic  
Jan 13, 2018 - Sat
Horace Mann Middle School   Large Group Festival - location TBD - 8:30 AM  
Jan 19, 2018 - Fri
District   Early Dismissal - Grades K-12  
District   No School - 4K and Early Childhood  
Horace Mann Middle School   Golden Ticket Activities  
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann Middle School   Choir Concert - Horace Mann Gym - 2 PM & 7 PM  
Feb 6, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Feb 9, 2018 - Fri
District   Child Find Screening  
District   Child Find Screening  
Feb 12, 2018 - Mon
Horace Mann Middle School   NJSD Band-O-Rama - NHS Fieldhouse - 7:00 PM  
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
District 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent-Teacher Conferences (Evening) - Grades 6-12  
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
District   Early Dismissal - Grades K-12  
District   No School - 4K and Early Childhood  
Horace Mann Middle School   AM Fuel Up  
District 12:30 PM - 8:00 PM Parent-Teacher Conferences (Aft. and Evening) - All Levels  
Feb 23, 2018 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Parent-Teacher Conferences)  
District 7:45 AM - 11:45 AM Parent-Teacher Conferences (Morning) - Grades 4K-5  
Feb 26, 2018 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
Mar 1, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann Middle School   Horace Mann Band Solo and Ensemble - Music Rooms - 4-7 PM  
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann Middle School   Middle School Musical - NHS Pickard -  
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
Horace Mann Middle School   Middle School Musical - NHS Pickard  
District   Child Find Screening  
Mar 10, 2018 - Sat
Horace Mann Middle School   Middle School Musical - NHS Pickard  
Mar 11, 2018 - Sun
Horace Mann Middle School   Middle School Musical - NHS Pickard - 2:00 PM  
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
District   Early Dismissal - Grades K-8  
District   No School - 4K and Early Childhood  
Horace Mann Middle School   AM Fuel Up & Student/Staff Games  
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels (Spring Break)  
District   No School - All Levels (Spring Break)  
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
District   No School - All Levels (Spring Break)  
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
District   No School - All Levels (Spring Break)  
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
District   No School - All Levels (Spring Break)  
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Spring Break)  
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann Middle School   Classy Fiddles Concert - Shattuck - 7:00 PM  
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
May 1, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
May 3, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann Middle School   Choir Concert - NHS Pickard - 7:00 PM  
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Horace Mann Middle School   Middle School Orchestra Concert - Shattuck Gym - 7:00 pm  
May 10, 2018 - Thu
Horace Mann Middle School   Horace Mann Band Concert - Horace Mann Gym - 7:00 PM  
May 15, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
May 18, 2018 - Fri
Horace Mann Middle School   Walk-a-thon & 6th gr Shattuck Visit  
May 25, 2018 - Fri
District   No School - All Levels (Professional Learning Day)  
May 28, 2018 - Mon
District   No School - All Levels  
May 30, 2018 - Wed
District 7:00 PM NHS Graduation Neenah High School | Einerson Fieldhouse
May 31, 2018 - Thu
District   Last Day of School - 4K and Early Childhood  
Jun 1, 2018 - Fri
District   Early Dismissal - Grades K-12  
District   Last Day of School - Grades K-12 (Early Dismissal)  
Jun 5, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building
Jun 19, 2018 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Board of Education Meeting Administration Building