Welcome to the


The Mission of Neenah Music Parents

  • Promote and activate a useful and broad program in music education in the public schools in Neenah.

  • Encourage the students to get the maximum benefits from participation in the musical organizations.

  • Encourage and foster musical activities that will motivate students in the music education program in our schools.

  • Assist the music department in its activities and procurement of non-school budgeted equipment when requested.

  • Aid in financing music enrichment programs in our school, and enhance the prestige of the music program as part of the school curriculum.

  • Provide scholarships to music students for music enrichment camps.

  • Organize and finance a special event to honor and recognize graduating Seniors.

We accept donations any time. Send a check made out to Neenah Music Parents to: Neenah High School, Attn: Kristina Stingle; 1275 Tullar Rd. Neenah, WI 54956

Your donation is the fuel that boosts our program from "great" to "out of this world."


All parents and/or guardians of Neenah public school music students who participate in instrumental (grades 2-12) and/or vocal (grades 6-12) programs are members of the Neenah Music Parents Association, Inc.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of 18 persons or couples, 1/3 of whom are elected to 3-year terms each year. The Board of Directors acts on behalf of the NMP Association in all matters.

3rd Year Members
Mary and Tom Vandeyacht
Paula and Philip Kemppainen
Gina and Eric Larsen
Lauri and Corbin Asbury
Betty and David Zerrien 
Julie and Allen Last
2nd Year Members
Brady and Lori Kiel
Betsy and Nathan Wilson
Mike Cowen
Katie Kearny
Sherry Boushele-Walter and Mark Boushele 
Lori and Jeff Murphy
1st Year Members
Lisa and John Vatne
Jennie Eastman-Kiesow and Ken Kiesow
Carol Hollar-Zwick and Ken Zwick
Jaime and Gregory Frink
Diana and Brian Wolf
Wendy and Bill Schultz

Officers for the 2016–2017 School Year

President: Sherry Boushele-Walter

Vice-President: Lori Murphy

Treasurer: Jaime Frink

Secretary: Betsy Wilson


Any questions or comments, contact NMP Sherry-Boushele-Walter at neenahmusic@neenah.k12.wi.us